Tags

. . . especially when one’s mind is preoccupied with something else. I am very conscious that I have not added anything to this blog over the last month or more but my mind is so full of other matters at the moment that I can’t summon any ideas from which to create anything worthwhile reading, even putting these few words together has been an effort this morning. Suffice it to say, I’m a little busy at the moment, supervising a minor building project for someone else is mentally exhausting and thinking ahead has meant a few restless nights over the last few weeks. Soon it will come to an end and perhaps we can get back to normal, whatever that is?

If you head over to my flickr site you will be able to see a few archive photographs I have posted over the last few weeks, many with a lengthy narrative, click on the screen-grab below and you will be redirected to my page.

